Kevin Bridges tour 2022: how to get tickets, presale details and show dates - including Glasgow and Belfast

Four extra dates have been announced in Glasgow for his ‘the overdue catch-up’ tour

Bridges will entertain thousands across 35 tour dates in 2022 (Picture: Kevin Bridges)

Comedian Kevin Bridges has announced he will return to stand up in the New Year, as he has an ‘overdue catch-up’ with fans.

The Clydebank man will spend six nights in Glasgow, as his home crowd are expected to turn out in their thousands for a night of entertainment.

Sign up to our NationalWorld Today newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Bridges, 35, will tour the UK from mid-July to early December. Venues include Liverpool’s Empire Theatre, Manchester’s O2 Apollo and the Ovo Hydro in Glasgow.

So, how can you get your hands on tickets, where is he performing and when can you get involved in the presale? This is everything you need to know.

When will Kevin Bridges 2022 tour tickets go on sale?

Bridges announced on Friday 26 November that his ‘The Overdue Catch-up’ tickets go on sale on Friday 3 December from 10am.

The comedian’s tour is titled ‘The overdue catch up’

Tickets will be sold via Ticketmaster, prices range depending on seating availability and venue.

Will there be a presale?

Those who sign up to his newsletter via www.kevinbridges.co.uk will have access to the presale, which launched on December 1.

What venues will Kevin Bridges perform at in 2022?

Bridges will visit Liverpool, Newcastle, Sheffield, Hull, Plymouth, Blackpool, London and more across his 35 performances.

The following dates have been confirmed for Bridges’ tour:

Friday, 15 July 2022: Liverpool, Empire Theatre

Saturday, 16 July 2022: Liverpool, Empire Theatre

Thursday, 21 July 2022: Newcastle, 02 City Hall

Friday, 22 July 2022 : Newcastle, 02 City Hall

Saturday, 23 July 2022: Newcastle, 02 City Hall

Sunday, 24 July 2022: Newcastle, 02 City Hall

Friday, 5 August 2022: Plymouth, Pavilions

Saturday, 6 August 2022: Plymouth, Pavilions

Saturday, 13 August 2022: Hull, Bonus Arena

Friday, 19 August 2022: Sheffield, City Hall

Saturday, 20 August 2022: Sheffield, City Hall

Friday, 26 August 2022: Blackburn, King George’s Hall

Saturday, 27 August 2022: Manchester, O2 Apollo

Sunday, 28 August 2022: Manchester, O2 Apollo

Friday, 9 September 2022: Glasgow, OVO Hydro

Friday, 16 September 2022: Glasgow, OVO Hydro

Saturday, 17 September 2022: Glasgow, OVO Hydro

Friday, 23 September 2022: Glasgow, OVO Hydro

Saturday, 24 September 2022: Glasgow, OVO Hydro

Sunday, 25 September 2022: Glasgow, OVO Hydro

Saturday, 1 October 2022: Aberdeen, P&J Live

Friday, 7 October 2022: Brighton, Dome

Saturday, 8 October 2022: Brighton, Dome

Friday, 14 October 2022: Cardiff, Arena

Saturday, 15 October 2022: Swansea, Arena

Friday, 21 October 2022: Belfast, SSE Arena

Saturday, 22 October 2022: Belfast, SSE Arena

Wednesday, 26 October 2022: Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Friday, 28 October 2022: Manchester, O2 Apollo

Saturday, 29 October 2022: Manchester, O2 Apollo

Sunday, 5 November 2022: Dublin, 3Arena

Tuesday, 29 November 2022: London, Eventim Apollo

Wednesday, 30 November : London, Eventim Apollo

Thursday, 1 December 2022: London, Eventim Apollo

Friday, 2 December 2022: London, Eventim Apollo