TOTY nominees FIFA 22: full list of nominations revealed - how to vote, voting deadline and FUT release date

FIFA 22 Team of the Year nominees have been revealed.

For fans of video game FIFA 2022, the announcement of EA Sport’s Team of the Year will be highly anticipated.

The nominees have been released over the weekend on the EA Sport FIFA’s Twitter account.

A total of 80 players across Europe’s top leagues are in the running to make the XI with fans deciding who makes the cut.

Those who are voted into the team will also be getting special TOTY player cards in-game which include boosted stats to reflect their performances over the past year.

How to vote

The online vote opens today (Jan 10) at 5pm.

To give your vote visit the EA Sport FIFA website where you will be able to select your goalkeeper, defenders, midfielders and attackers.

The Ultimate XI will then be revealed next Friday (Jan 20).



Ederson (Man City)Emiliano Martinez (Aston Villa)Edouard Mendy (Chelsea)

Gianluigi Donnarumma (PSG)Mike Maignan (AC Milan)Jan Oblak (Atletico Madrid)Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid)


Joao Cancelo (Man City)Kyle Walker (Man City)Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)Achraf Hakimi (PSG)Jesus Navas (Sevilla)Kieran Trippier (Atletico Madrid)Ruben Dias (Man City)Cesar Azpilicueta (Chelsea)Antonio Rudiger (Chelsea)Cristian Romero (Tottenham)

Marquinhos (PSG)Mats Hummels (Borussia Dortmund)Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus)Leonardo Bonucci (Juventus)Simon Kjaer (AC Milan)Milian Skriniar (Inter Milan)David Alaba (Real Madrid)Jules Kounde (Sevilla)Luke Shaw (Man United)Reinildo Mandava (Lille)Alphonso Davies (Bayern Munich)Theo Hernandez (AC Milan)Jordi Alba (Barcelona)Leonardo Spinazzola (Roma)


Nicola Barella (Inter Milan)Jude Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund)Casemiro (Real Madrid)Kevin De Bruyne (Man City)Luis Diaz (Porto)Fabinho (Liverpool)Nabil Fekir (Real Betis)Bruno Fernandes (Man United)

Phil Foden (Man City)Leon Goretzka (Bayern Munich)Jorginho (Chelsea)N’Golo Kante (Chelsea)Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich)Filip Kostic (Bayer Leverkusen)Marcos Llorente (Atletico Madrid)Manuel Locatelli (Juventus)Luka Modric (Real Madrid)Mason Mount (Chelsea)Thomas Muller (Bayern Munich)Dani Olmo (RB Leipzig)Lucas Paqueta (Lyon)Pedri (Barcelona)Declan Rice (West Ham)Son Heung-min (Tottenham)Marco Verratti (PSG)Florian Wirtz (Bayer Leverkusen)


Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)Federico Chiesa (Juventus)Jonathan David (Lille)Jack Grealish (Man City)Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund)Ciro Immobile (Lazio)Lorenzo Insigne (Napoli)Harry Kane (Tottenham)Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)Romelu Lukaku (Chelsea)Lautaro Martinez (Inter Milan)Kylian Mbappe (PSG)Lionel Messi (PSG)

Gerard Moreno (Villarreal)Neymar (PSG)Mikel Oyarzabal (Real Sociedad)Dimitri Payet (Marseille)Cristiano Ronaldo (Man United)Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)Luis Suarez (Atletico Madrid)Dusan Tadic (Ajax)Dusan Vlahovic (Fiorentina)