Blackpink tour: how long is Los Angeles Dodgers Stadiym concert? Start time and potential setlist

Blackpink will bring the Born Pink tour to an end at Dodgers Stadium
Watch more of our videos on Shots! 
and live on Freeview channel 276
Visit Shots! now

Blackpink's Born Pink world tour is coming to an end in LA this weekend after dozens of spectacular shows.

The K-Pop icons returned to the road with concerts in America in August. Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé and Lisa have travelled across North America for the final run of shows.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

The final stop will be at Dodgers Stadium in Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, 26 August.

But how long are the concerts and what is the potential setlist? Here's all you need to know:

How long is a Blackpink concert?

Blackpink's performance time on the Born Pink world tour has altered depending on if it is a headline show - or a festival appearance.

For example, Blackpink played BST Festival in London on 2 July and were on stage between 9.15pm and 10.30pm. The performance lasted 1 hour 15 minutes.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

Blackpink's first show at MetLife Stadium happened on Friday, 11 August. They were on stage from 9.10pm until 10.55pm - it was a set lasting 1 hour 45 minutes and they performed 24 songs.


The K-Pop icons next took to the stage for a headline show at the Stade de France in Paris on 15 July. The set lasted just shy of two hours at 1 hour 55 minutes - performing from 9.35pm until 11.30pm local time.

What time does Blackpink's concert start?

The concert is due to start at 8.30pm, according to the venue's website. Dodgers Stadium adds that it is a 'rain or shine' show.

How many songs are on a Blackpink setlist?

Blackpink have changed up their setlist throughout the Born Pink world tour - which began in 2022. However they have tended to perform upwards of 20 songs each night.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

Blackpink's first show on the latest US tour was at MetLife Stadium - they performed 24 songs across 3 acts and an encore.

What could setlist for MetLife Stadium show be?

The K-pop group performed the following songs at the most recent show at Stade de France in Paris on 15 July, according to

Act I

  • Pink Venom(extended intro)
  • How You Like That(extended intro)
  • Pretty Savage(extended intro with chairs dance break)
  • Kick It
  • Whistle

Act II (solos)

  • You & Me / SOLO (JENNIE song) (remix, shortened)
  • Flower (JISOO song) (extended intro)
  • Gone / On the Ground (ROSÉ song)
  • MONEY (LISA song) (remixed dance break)


  • BOOMBAYAH (extended intro, shortened)
  • Lovesick Girls (extended intro)
  • Playing With Fire (shortened with extended outro)
  • Typa Girl (extended intro)
  • Shut Down
  • Tally (extended intro)
  • DDU-DU DDU-DU (remixed intro, with dance break)
  • Forever Young (remixed outro)
  • Stay (remix)
  • Yeah Yeah Yeah
  • As If It's Your Last (with extended outro)

Comment Guidelines

National World encourages reader discussion on our stories. User feedback, insights and back-and-forth exchanges add a rich layer of context to reporting. Please review our Community Guidelines before commenting.